Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu Kostas Catering Kostas Map

Phone: 315-253-7711

Mon - Thurs 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm


Order Online

Phone: 315-253-7711

105 Grant Ave.
Auburn NY 13021

 

Kosta's Events!

 


  This Just In!  
 
KOSTA'S BAR & GRILL Proudly Presents
2016 Live MUSIC SCHEDULE

Live Entertainment  7 to 10 p.m.
Every Wednesday & Thursday
 - except where noted!

* denotes “Party On The Patio” (POP)

Rain or Shine ~ No Cover Charge

 

kostas bar
     
 

"Celebrating Our 21st Anniversary Year"


Wed May 4 - Kevin Barrigar
* Thu May 5 - "Cino de Mayo Party" with Bad JuJu
Sat May 7 - Kim Fetters & Andy Rudy 9 pm

Wed May 11 - WoodStone
Th May 12 - Funky Blu Roots

Wed May 18 - Dave Hawthorn
Thu May 19 - Generation Gap

Wed May 25 - Mike Place
Thur May 26 - A.D.D.

Wed June 1 - Tiger
Thur June 2 - Lisa Lee Trio

Wed June 8 - Honky Tonk Hindooz
Thur June 9 - Red Hot and Blue Band
* Fri June 10 - Sarah Horner 9 p.m.

Wed June 15 - Nasty Habit Acoustic Duo
Thur June 16 - Custom Taylor Acoustic Quartet

Wed June 22 - Dave Hawthorn
Thur June 23 - The House Band

Wed June 29 - Paul Davie
Thur June 30 - Inside Job

Wed July 6 - Mike Place
Thur July 7 - Virgil Cain

Wed July 13 - Diana Jacobs & Dave Kuykendall
Thur July 14 - Johnny Rage Band

Wed July 20 - Tiger
Thur July 21 - Alibi
* Fri July 22 - Sloppy Joes 9 p.m.

Wed July 27 - Domicolo / Barlow Duo
Thur July 28 - Dave Hawthorn
Fri July 29 - Just Joe - 9 pm

Wed Aug 3 - Bruce Tetley
Thur Aug 4 - Nasty Habit Acoustic Duo

Wed Aug 10 - Kevin Barrigar
Thur Aug 11 - Custom Taylor Acoustic Quartet
* Fri Aug 12 - Bad JuJu 9 p.m.

Wed Aug 17 - Lisa Lee Trio
Thur Aug 18 - Funky Blu Roots

Wed Aug 24 - Paul Davie
Thur Aug 25 - WoodStone

Wed Aug 31 - Mike Place
* Thur Sept 1 - Sarah Horner

Wed Sept 7 - Tiger
Th Sept 8 - "Season Finale" with Diana Jacobs Band

# # #

Submitted by Art Wenzel
Revised April 27, 2016

 


Acts listed are subject to change now and again please check back often!

105 Grant Avenue, Auburn NY
Gourmet Pizza Orders To Go

Call: (315) 253-7711
www.kostasbarandgrill.com


 

 

Phone: 315-253-7711    105 Grant Ave. Auburn NY 13021

Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu KostasCatering Kostas Map
web site designed by www.kipmurray.com Graphic Web Design Studio