Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu Kostas Catering Kostas Map

Phone: 315-253-7711

Mon - Thurs 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Phone: 315-253-7711

105 Grant Ave.
Auburn NY 13021

 

Kosta's Events!

 


  This Just In!  
 
KOSTA'S BAR & GRILL Proudly Presents
2014 Live MUSIC SCHEDULE

Live Entertainment  7 to 10 p.m.
Every Wednesday & Thursday
 - except where noted!

* denotes “Party On The Patio”

Rain or Shine ~ No Cover Charge

 

kostas bar
     
 



Wed Aug. 13 - Tiger (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu Aug. 14 - Dirty Birds (Acoustic Rock Duo)

Friday, Aug. 15 - The Wayback Machine (Classic Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed Aug. 20 - Chris Taylor (Acoustic Country Quartet)

* Thu Aug. 21 - Funky Blu Roots

Wed Aug. 27 - Kevin Barrigar (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu Aug. 28 - Virgil Cain (Solo Power Pop Phenom)

Wed Sept. 3 - Just Joe (Piano Power Rock Solo)

Thu Sept. 4 - Two Hour Delay (Rockin' Quartet)

Wed Sept. 10 - TJ Sacco (Solo Modern Country)

Fri Sept. 12 - Chief Big Way (Non-stop Classic Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed Sept. 17 - WoodStone (Acoustic Rock)

Wed Sept. 24 - Dave Hawthorn (Acoustic Rock)

Acts listed are subject to change now and again please check back often!

105 Grant Avenue, Auburn NY
Gourmet Pizza Orders To Go

Call: (315) 253-7711
www.kostasbarandgrill.com


 

 

Phone: 315-253-7711    105 Grant Ave. Auburn NY 13021

Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu KostasCatering Kostas Map
web site designed by www.kipmurray.com Graphic Web Design Studio