Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu Kostas Catering Kostas Map

Phone: 315-253-7711

Mon - Thurs 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm


Order Online

Phone: 315-253-7711

105 Grant Ave.
Auburn NY 13021

 

Kosta's Events!

 


  This Just In!  
 
KOSTA'S BAR & GRILL Proudly Presents
2014 Live MUSIC SCHEDULE

Live Entertainment  7 to 10 p.m.
Every Wednesday & Thursday
 - except where noted!

* denotes “Party On The Patio”

Rain or Shine ~ No Cover Charge

 

kostas bar
     
 

 

Fri Nov. 7 - Kim Fetters & Andy Rudy 9 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 15 - Chief Big Way 9 p.m.

Fri Nov. 21 - Sloppy Joes (eclectic rock quartet) 9 p.m.

Dec. 5 - Kevin Barrigar (Acoustic Country / Rock) 9 p.m

Fri Dec. 19 - Shannon Rae & Marty Lee Flynn 9 p.m.

Sat Jan. 3 - Chief Big Way 9 p.m.

Fri Jan. 9 - Just Joe 9 p.m.

Fri Jan. 23 - Kim Fetters & Andy Rudy 9 p.m.

Fri Feb. 6 - Chris Taylor Acoustic Quartet 9 p.m.

Sat Feb. 14 - 'Rockin' Valentine's' with Chief Big Way 9 p.m.

Fri Feb. 27 - Just Joe 9 p.m.

Acts listed are subject to change now and again please check back often!

105 Grant Avenue, Auburn NY
Gourmet Pizza Orders To Go

Call: (315) 253-7711
www.kostasbarandgrill.com


 

 

Phone: 315-253-7711    105 Grant Ave. Auburn NY 13021

Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu KostasCatering Kostas Map
web site designed by www.kipmurray.com Graphic Web Design Studio