Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu Kostas Catering Kostas Map

Phone: 315-253-7711

Mon - Thurs 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri - Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm


Order Online

Phone: 315-253-7711

105 Grant Ave.
Auburn NY 13021

 

Kosta's Events!

 


  This Just In!  
 
KOSTA'S BAR & GRILL Proudly Presents
2015 Live MUSIC SCHEDULE

Live Entertainment  7 to 10 p.m.
Every Wednesday & Thursday
 - except where noted!

* denotes “Party On The Patio” (POP)

Rain or Shine ~ No Cover Charge

 

kostas bar
     
 

"Celebrating Our 20th Anniversary Year"


Wed June 17 - Lisa Lee Trio (Acoustic Classic Rock)

Thu June 18 - Frank & Burns (Acoustic Rock)

Sat June 20 - Kim Fetters & Andy Rudy (Pop Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed June 24 - Tiger (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu June 25 - "POP Kick-Of Party" with A.D.D. (Classic Rock)

June 27th - Chief Big Way (classic rock)

Wed July 1 - Chris Taylor Acoustic Quartet (Country Rock)

Thu July 2 - "POP" with The Funky Blu Roots (Blues Rock)

Wed July 8 – Tiger (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu July 9 - "POP" with Chief Big Way (Classic Rock)

Fri July 10 - Dean Martin & Davie (Classic/Oldies Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed July 15 - Just Joe (Contemporary Piano Rock)

* Thu July 16 - "POP" with Bad JuJu (Classic Rock)

Fri July 17 - Nasty Habit Acoustic Duo (Classic Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed July 22 - Keith Ford (Acoustic Country / Southern Rock)

* Thu July 23 - "POP" with Virgil Cain (Contemporary Rock)

Wed July 29 - Domicolo / Barlow Duo (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu July 30 - Tuff Luck (Rhythm 'n' Blues)

Wed Aug. 5 – WoodStone (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu Aug. 6 - "POP" with Dixie Dirt (Southern / Country Rock)

Sat Aug. 8 - Lisa Lee Trio (Acoustic Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed Aug. 12 - Kevin Barrigar (Acoustic Rock)

* Thu Aug. 13 - "POP" with Chris Taylor Acoustic Quartet (Modern & Classic Country)

Fri Aug. 14 - Mike Place (Acoustic Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed Aug. 19 - Chief Big Way (Classic Rock) 8 p.m.

* Thu Aug. 20 - "POP" with SIRSY! (Modern Rock)

Wed Aug. 26 – Shannon Rae & Marty Lee Flynn (Acoustic Rock & Country)

* Thu Aug. 27 - "POP" with The Sloppy Joes (Classic Rock)

Wed Sept. 2 - Nasty Habit Acoustic Duo (Classic Rock)

* Thu Sept. 3 - "POP" with The Rhythm Dogs (Rhythm 'n' Blues)

Wed Sept. 9 - Keith Ford (Acoustic Country / Rock)

Wed Sept. 16 - Domicolo / Barlow Duo (Acoustic Rock)

Fri Sept. 18th - Kim Fetters & Andy Rudy (Pop Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed Sept. 23 – Tiger (Acoustic Rock)

Sat Sept. 26 - Chief Big Way (Classic Rock) 9 p.m.

Wed Oct. 7 - Kevin Barrigar (Acoustic Rock)


Acts listed are subject to change now and again please check back often!

105 Grant Avenue, Auburn NY
Gourmet Pizza Orders To Go

Call: (315) 253-7711
www.kostasbarandgrill.com


 

 

Phone: 315-253-7711    105 Grant Ave. Auburn NY 13021

Kostas Home Page Kostas Events Kostas Specials Kostas Menu KostasCatering Kostas Map
web site designed by www.kipmurray.com Graphic Web Design Studio